Clark Regional Emergency Services Agency

Clark Regional Emergency Services Agency

Staff Contact Info

Director - Anna Pendergrass
(360) 992-9216; email - anna.pendergrass@clark.wa.gov

9-1-1 Operations Division Manager - Katy Myers
(360) 992-9204; email - kathleen.myers@clark.wa.gov

Technical & Support Division Manager - Dave Fuller
(360) 992-9219; email - dave.fuller@clark.wa.gov

Emergency Management Division Manager - Scott Johnson
(360) 992-6286 email - scott.johnson@clark.wa.gov

Training and Q/A Manager - Will Rust
(360) 992-9206 email - william.rust@clark.wa.gov

EMS Program Manager - Doug Smith-Lee
(360) 737-1911 ext 3949; email - doug.smith-lee@clark.wa.gov

Administrative Services Manager - Lana Hobson
(360) 992-9217; email - lana.hobson@clark.wa.gov

Human Resources Manager - Karen Murphy
(360) 992-9205; email - karen.murphy@clark.wa.gov

CRESA ORGANIZATIONAL CHART